Clarks Summit, Pennsylvania
Recruiting Questionnaire
Subscribe to viewTwitter/X
Subscribe to view56.7%
Graduation Rate
64.5%
Retention Rate
9:1
Student-Faculty Ratio
80%
Full-time Students
3.00
Average GPA
Not reported
ACT
Not reported
SAT
90.1%
Acceptance Rate
Test Requirements
Clarks Summit University does not require nor recommend the SAT or ACT during the application process.
$21,873
Avg. Annual Cost
38.6%
Receive Federal Loans
$18,034
Median Debt at Graduation
$191
Monthly Loan Payment
$38,818
Median Earnings
American Indian/Alaska Native
Students: 0.30% / Faculty: 0.00%
Asian
Students: 1.81% / Faculty: 0.00%
Black
Students: 5.14% / Faculty: 0.00%
Hispanic/Latino
Students: 8.16% / Faculty: 0.00%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander
Students: 0.00% / Faculty: 0.00%
Non Resident
Students: 2.11% / Faculty: 0.00%
Two or more
Students: 2.11% / Faculty: 0.00%
Unknown
Students: 0.30% / Faculty: 0.00%
White
Students: 80.06% / Faculty: 100.00%
Aurora University
Aurora, Illinois
Eastern Nazarene College
Quincy, Massachusetts
Eastern University
Saint Davids, Pennsylvania
Endicott College
Beverly, Massachusetts
Fairleigh Dickinson University-Florham Campus
Madison, New Jersey
Gwynedd Mercy University
Gwynedd Valley, Pennsylvania
Hilbert College
Hamburg, New York
Massachusetts Maritime Academy
Buzzards Bay, Massachusetts
Neumann University
Aston, Pennsylvania
Ohio Wesleyan University
Delaware, Ohio
Rhode Island College
Providence, Rhode Island
SUNY Old Westbury
Old Westbury, New York
Salve Regina University
Newport, Rhode Island
University of La Verne
La Verne, California
University of Wisconsin-Superior
Superior, Wisconsin
Valley Forge Military College
Wayne, Pennsylvania
Webster University
Saint Louis, Missouri
Westfield State University
Westfield, Massachusetts
Wheaton College (Massachusetts)
Norton, Massachusetts
Whittier College
Whittier, California
Join 25,000+ athletes from 400+ organizations who are reaching out to college coaches and tracking engagement with ProductiveRecruit.