Danville, Illinois
Recruiting Questionnaire
Subscribe to viewTwitter/X
Subscribe to view35.2%
Graduation Rate
Not reported
Retention Rate
16:1
Student-Faculty Ratio
55%
Full-time Students
Not reported
Average GPA
Not reported
ACT
Not reported
SAT
Not reported
Acceptance Rate
Test Requirements
Test requirements are unknown
$4,777
Avg. Annual Cost
3.6%
Receive Federal Loans
$7,218
Median Debt at Graduation
$76
Monthly Loan Payment
$34,867
Median Earnings
American Indian/Alaska Native
Students: 0.46% / Faculty: 0.00%
Asian
Students: 0.73% / Faculty: 3.39%
Black
Students: 23.28% / Faculty: 5.08%
Hispanic/Latino
Students: 7.82% / Faculty: 1.69%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander
Students: 0.60% / Faculty: 0.00%
Non Resident
Students: 0.00% / Faculty: 0.00%
Two or more
Students: 2.12% / Faculty: 0.00%
Unknown
Students: 4.97% / Faculty: 0.00%
White
Students: 60.01% / Faculty: 89.83%
Bevill State Community College
Jasper, Alabama
Coffeyville Community College
Coffeyville, Kansas
Colby Community College
Colby, Kansas
Eastern Arizona College
Thatcher, Arizona
Frank Phillips College
Borger, Texas
Howard College
Big Spring, Texas
Hutchinson Community College
Hutchinson, Kansas
Indian Hills Community College
Ottumwa, Iowa
Iowa Central Community College
Fort Dodge, Iowa
Kilgore College
Kilgore, Texas
Mineral Area College
Park Hills, Missouri
Northeast Mississippi Community College
Booneville, Mississippi
Northwest Mississippi Community College
Senatobia, Mississippi
Paris Junior College
Paris, Texas
Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas
Snow College
Ephraim, Utah
South Arkansas College
El Dorado, Arkansas
State Fair Community College
Sedalia, Missouri
Three Rivers College
Poplar Bluff, Missouri
Trinity Valley Community College
Athens, Texas
Join 25,000+ athletes from 400+ organizations who are reaching out to college coaches and tracking engagement with ProductiveRecruit.