La Grande, Oregon
Recruiting Questionnaire
Subscribe to viewTwitter/X
Subscribe to view47.3%
Graduation Rate
69.3%
Retention Rate
14:1
Student-Faculty Ratio
68%
Full-time Students
3.38
Average GPA
Not reported
ACT
Not reported
SAT
98.3%
Acceptance Rate
Test Requirements
Eastern Oregon University does not require nor recommend the SAT or ACT during the application process.
$17,148
Avg. Annual Cost
37.1%
Receive Federal Loans
$20,500
Median Debt at Graduation
$217
Monthly Loan Payment
$50,112
Median Earnings
American Indian/Alaska Native
Students: 1.66% / Faculty: 0.00%
Asian
Students: 1.01% / Faculty: 3.57%
Black
Students: 1.93% / Faculty: 0.00%
Hispanic/Latino
Students: 15.06% / Faculty: 4.46%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander
Students: 3.04% / Faculty: 0.00%
Non Resident
Students: 0.69% / Faculty: 1.79%
Two or more
Students: 5.76% / Faculty: 3.57%
Unknown
Students: 5.16% / Faculty: 2.68%
White
Students: 65.70% / Faculty: 83.93%
Benedictine College
Atchison, Kansas
Bethel College-North Newton
North Newton, Kansas
Bethel University
McKenzie, Tennessee
Dakota Wesleyan University
Mitchell, South Dakota
Dickinson State University
Dickinson, North Dakota
Dordt University
Sioux Center, Iowa
Hastings College
Hastings, Nebraska
Huntington University
Huntington, Indiana
Indiana Wesleyan University-Marion
Marion, Indiana
John Brown University
Siloam Springs, Arkansas
Kansas Wesleyan University
Salina, Kansas
Lincoln College
Lincoln, Illinois
Lindsey Wilson University
Columbia, Kentucky
Midland University
Fremont, Nebraska
Northwestern College
Orange City, Iowa
Oklahoma Wesleyan University
Bartlesville, Oklahoma
Southwestern College
Winfield, Kansas
The University of Montana-Western
Dillon, Montana
Thomas University
Thomasville, Georgia
William Woods University
Fulton, Missouri
Join 25,000+ athletes from 400+ organizations who are reaching out to college coaches and tracking engagement with ProductiveRecruit.