McPherson, Kansas
Recruiting Questionnaire
Subscribe to viewTwitter/X
Subscribe to view53.7%
Graduation Rate
64.9%
Retention Rate
16:1
Student-Faculty Ratio
100%
Full-time Students
3.20
Average GPA
Not reported
ACT
Not reported
SAT
76.8%
Acceptance Rate
Test Requirements
McPherson College considers the SAT or ACT during the application process, but does not require them.
$26,441
Avg. Annual Cost
63.7%
Receive Federal Loans
$25,242
Median Debt at Graduation
$267
Monthly Loan Payment
$52,084
Median Earnings
American Indian/Alaska Native
Students: 3.33% / Faculty: 0.00%
Asian
Students: 1.95% / Faculty: 2.04%
Black
Students: 13.53% / Faculty: 0.00%
Hispanic/Latino
Students: 14.45% / Faculty: 4.08%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander
Students: 0.23% / Faculty: 0.00%
Non Resident
Students: 5.96% / Faculty: 4.08%
Two or more
Students: 0.34% / Faculty: 2.04%
Unknown
Students: 7.80% / Faculty: 38.78%
White
Students: 52.41% / Faculty: 48.98%
Campbellsville University
Campbellsville, Kentucky
Concordia University-Nebraska
Seward, Nebraska
Cottey College
Nevada, Missouri
Cumberland University
Lebanon, Tennessee
Dakota Wesleyan University
Mitchell, South Dakota
Defiance College
Defiance, Ohio
Doane University
Crete, Nebraska
Dordt University
Sioux Center, Iowa
Eastern Oregon University
La Grande, Oregon
Georgetown College
Georgetown, Kentucky
Hannibal-LaGrange University
Hannibal, Missouri
Missouri Valley College
Marshall, Missouri
Mount Marty University
Yankton, South Dakota
Northwestern College
Orange City, Iowa
Southwestern College
Winfield, Kansas
University of Pikeville
Pikeville, Kentucky
University of the Cumberlands
Williamsburg, Kentucky
Wayland Baptist University
Plainview, Texas
William Penn University
Oskaloosa, Iowa
William Woods University
Fulton, Missouri
Join 25,000+ athletes from 400+ organizations who are reaching out to college coaches and tracking engagement with ProductiveRecruit.