Winston-Salem, North Carolina
Recruiting Questionnaire
Subscribe to viewTwitter/X
Subscribe to view90.3%
Graduation Rate
93.6%
Retention Rate
10:1
Student-Faculty Ratio
99%
Full-time Students
3.90
Average GPA
Not reported
ACT
Not reported
SAT
21.7%
Acceptance Rate
Test Requirements
Wake Forest University considers the SAT or ACT during the application process, but does not require them.
$28,719
Avg. Annual Cost
14.0%
Receive Federal Loans
$21,500
Median Debt at Graduation
$227
Monthly Loan Payment
$78,158
Median Earnings
American Indian/Alaska Native
Students: 0.07% / Faculty: 0.24%
Asian
Students: 5.27% / Faculty: 14.06%
Black
Students: 6.44% / Faculty: 6.12%
Hispanic/Latino
Students: 9.68% / Faculty: 3.96%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander
Students: 0.15% / Faculty: 0.21%
Non Resident
Students: 5.78% / Faculty: 4.74%
Two or more
Students: 4.61% / Faculty: 0.60%
Unknown
Students: 2.88% / Faculty: 4.32%
White
Students: 65.12% / Faculty: 65.77%
Arkansas State University
Jonesboro, Arkansas
California Baptist University
Riverside, California
Coastal Carolina University
Conway, South Carolina
College of Charleston
Charleston, South Carolina
Duke University
Durham, North Carolina
Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University
Tallahassee, Florida
Fordham University
Bronx, New York
Loyola University Chicago
Chicago, Illinois
Northwestern University
Evanston, Illinois
Queens University of Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina
Rice University
Houston, Texas
Seattle University
Seattle, Washington
Southeast Missouri State University
Cape Girardeau, Missouri
St. John's University-New York
Queens, New York
Texas Christian University
Fort Worth, Texas
University of Central Arkansas
Conway, Arkansas
University of Nebraska at Omaha
Omaha, Nebraska
University of North Dakota
Grand Forks, North Dakota
Vanderbilt University
Nashville, Tennessee
Wofford College
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Join 25,000+ athletes from 400+ organizations who are reaching out to college coaches and tracking engagement with ProductiveRecruit.