Adrian, Michigan
Recruiting Questionnaire
Subscribe to viewTwitter/X
Subscribe to view71.2%
Graduation Rate
71.0%
Retention Rate
14:1
Student-Faculty Ratio
75%
Full-time Students
3.20
Average GPA
Not reported
ACT
Not reported
SAT
68.9%
Acceptance Rate
Test Requirements
Siena Heights University considers the SAT or ACT during the application process, but does not require them.
$17,124
Avg. Annual Cost
67.8%
Receive Federal Loans
$18,750
Median Debt at Graduation
$198
Monthly Loan Payment
$57,529
Median Earnings
American Indian/Alaska Native
Students: 0.80% / Faculty: 0.00%
Asian
Students: 1.40% / Faculty: 4.17%
Black
Students: 13.85% / Faculty: 0.00%
Hispanic/Latino
Students: 10.17% / Faculty: 2.08%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander
Students: 0.07% / Faculty: 0.00%
Non Resident
Students: 0.00% / Faculty: 0.00%
Two or more
Students: 1.67% / Faculty: 4.17%
Unknown
Students: 8.43% / Faculty: 0.00%
White
Students: 63.61% / Faculty: 89.58%
Bluefield University
Bluefield, Virginia
College of the Ozarks
Point Lookout, Missouri
Defiance College
Defiance, Ohio
Doane University
Crete, Nebraska
Eastern Oregon University
La Grande, Oregon
Grace College and Theological Seminary
Winona Lake, Indiana
Hastings College
Hastings, Nebraska
Indiana University-East
Richmond, Indiana
Indiana Wesleyan University-Marion
Marion, Indiana
Lindsey Wilson University
Columbia, Kentucky
McPherson College
McPherson, Kansas
Point University
West Point, Georgia
Shawnee State University
Portsmouth, Ohio
Southwestern College
Winfield, Kansas
Union Commonwealth University
Barbourville, Kentucky
University of Pikeville
Pikeville, Kentucky
University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
Chickasha, Oklahoma
Valley City State University
Valley City, North Dakota
Wayland Baptist University
Plainview, Texas
William Penn University
Oskaloosa, Iowa
Join 25,000+ athletes from 400+ organizations who are reaching out to college coaches and tracking engagement with ProductiveRecruit.