Clarks Summit, Pennsylvania
Recruiting Questionnaire
Subscribe to viewTwitter/X
Subscribe to view56.7%
Graduation Rate
64.5%
Retention Rate
9:1
Student-Faculty Ratio
80%
Full-time Students
3.00
Average GPA
Not reported
ACT
Not reported
SAT
90.1%
Acceptance Rate
Test Requirements
Clarks Summit University does not require nor recommend the SAT or ACT during the application process.
$21,873
Avg. Annual Cost
38.6%
Receive Federal Loans
$18,034
Median Debt at Graduation
$191
Monthly Loan Payment
$38,818
Median Earnings
American Indian/Alaska Native
Students: 0.30% / Faculty: 0.00%
Asian
Students: 1.81% / Faculty: 0.00%
Black
Students: 5.14% / Faculty: 0.00%
Hispanic/Latino
Students: 8.16% / Faculty: 0.00%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander
Students: 0.00% / Faculty: 0.00%
Non Resident
Students: 2.11% / Faculty: 0.00%
Two or more
Students: 2.11% / Faculty: 0.00%
Unknown
Students: 0.30% / Faculty: 0.00%
White
Students: 80.06% / Faculty: 100.00%
Aurora University
Aurora, Illinois
Benedictine University
Lisle, Illinois
Capital University
Columbus, Ohio
Centenary University
Hackettstown, New Jersey
Drew University
Madison, New Jersey
Endicott College
Beverly, Massachusetts
Franklin College
Franklin, Indiana
Hilbert College
Hamburg, New York
Immaculata University
Immaculata, Pennsylvania
Keystone College
La Plume, Pennsylvania
La Roche University
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Neumann University
Aston, Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Abington
Abington, Pennsylvania
Regis College
Weston, Massachusetts
Saint Elizabeth University
Morristown, New Jersey
Salve Regina University
Newport, Rhode Island
University of New England
Biddeford, Maine
Westfield State University
Westfield, Massachusetts
Wheaton College (Massachusetts)
Norton, Massachusetts
Whittier College
Whittier, California
Join 25,000+ athletes from 400+ organizations who are reaching out to college coaches and tracking engagement with ProductiveRecruit.