Clifton Forge, Virginia
Recruiting Questionnaire
Subscribe to viewTwitter/X
Subscribe to view41.7%
Graduation Rate
Not reported
Retention Rate
17:1
Student-Faculty Ratio
43%
Full-time Students
Not reported
Average GPA
Not reported
ACT
Not reported
SAT
Not reported
Acceptance Rate
Test Requirements
Test requirements are unknown
$4,861
Avg. Annual Cost
5.1%
Receive Federal Loans
$9,182
Median Debt at Graduation
$97
Monthly Loan Payment
$34,293
Median Earnings
American Indian/Alaska Native
Students: 1.88% / Faculty: 0.00%
Asian
Students: 0.94% / Faculty: 0.00%
Black
Students: 6.35% / Faculty: 0.00%
Hispanic/Latino
Students: 5.65% / Faculty: 0.00%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander
Students: 0.00% / Faculty: 0.00%
Non Resident
Students: 0.00% / Faculty: 0.00%
Two or more
Students: 4.71% / Faculty: 0.00%
Unknown
Students: 1.41% / Faculty: 0.00%
White
Students: 79.06% / Faculty: 100.00%
Bucks County Community College
Newtown, Pennsylvania
Clarendon College
Clarendon, Texas
Coahoma Community College
Clarksdale, Mississippi
College of the Redwoods
Eureka, California
Columbia College
Sonora, California
Cuesta College
San Luis Obispo, California
Delta College
University Center, Michigan
Harford Community College
Bel Air, Maryland
Laramie County Community College
Cheyenne, Wyoming
Louisburg College
Louisburg, North Carolina
Lurleen B Wallace Community College
Andalusia, Alabama
Marian University-Ancilla
Plymouth, Indiana
McHenry County College
Crystal Lake, Illinois
Mendocino College
Ukiah, California
Mid Michigan College
Harrison, Michigan
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Perkinston, Mississippi
Pearl River Community College
Poplarville, Mississippi
Scottsdale Community College
Scottsdale, Arizona
Southern Arkansas University Tech
Camden, Arkansas
Sullivan County Community College
Loch Sheldrake, New York
Join 25,000+ athletes from 400+ organizations who are reaching out to college coaches and tracking engagement with ProductiveRecruit.