Hot Springs, Arkansas
Recruiting Questionnaire
Subscribe to viewTwitter/X
Subscribe to view31.7%
Graduation Rate
Not reported
Retention Rate
16:1
Student-Faculty Ratio
69%
Full-time Students
Not reported
Average GPA
Not reported
ACT
Not reported
SAT
Not reported
Acceptance Rate
Test Requirements
Test requirements are unknown
$12,720
Avg. Annual Cost
22.0%
Receive Federal Loans
$10,500
Median Debt at Graduation
$111
Monthly Loan Payment
$32,444
Median Earnings
American Indian/Alaska Native
Students: 0.78% / Faculty: 0.00%
Asian
Students: 1.01% / Faculty: 1.04%
Black
Students: 11.46% / Faculty: 7.29%
Hispanic/Latino
Students: 13.69% / Faculty: 1.04%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander
Students: 0.06% / Faculty: 0.00%
Non Resident
Students: 1.34% / Faculty: 0.00%
Two or more
Students: 7.38% / Faculty: 0.00%
Unknown
Students: 0.00% / Faculty: 0.00%
White
Students: 64.28% / Faculty: 90.63%
Brookdale Community College
Lincroft, New Jersey
Central Penn College
Summerdale, Pennsylvania
Clackamas Community College
Oregon City, Oregon
Estrella Mountain Community College
Avondale, Arizona
Lane Community College
Eugene, Oregon
Lorain County Community College
Elyria, Ohio
Massachusetts Bay Community College
Wellesley Hills, Massachusetts
Monroe Community College
Rochester, New York
Monterey Peninsula College
Monterey, California
Moraine Valley Community College
Palos Hills, Illinois
Morton College
Cicero, Illinois
Orange County Community College
Middletown, New York
Pasco-Hernando State College
New Port Richey, Florida
Pellissippi State Community College
Knoxville, Tennessee
Porterville College
Porterville, California
Quincy College
Quincy, Massachusetts
South Florida State College
Avon Park, Florida
UCNJ Union College of Union County New Jersey
Cranford, New Jersey
West Los Angeles College
Culver City, California
Westmoreland County Community College
Youngwood, Pennsylvania
Join 25,000+ athletes from 400+ organizations who are reaching out to college coaches and tracking engagement with ProductiveRecruit.