Bryn Mawr, Pennsylvania
Recruiting Questionnaire
Subscribe to viewTwitter/X
Subscribe to view86.1%
Graduation Rate
90.9%
Retention Rate
8:1
Student-Faculty Ratio
99%
Full-time Students
3.88
Average GPA
Not reported
ACT
Not reported
SAT
29.4%
Acceptance Rate
Test Requirements
Bryn Mawr College considers the SAT or ACT during the application process, but does not require them.
$31,759
Avg. Annual Cost
49.3%
Receive Federal Loans
$25,000
Median Debt at Graduation
$265
Monthly Loan Payment
$75,217
Median Earnings
American Indian/Alaska Native
Students: 0.07% / Faculty: 0.00%
Asian
Students: 11.85% / Faculty: 14.57%
Black
Students: 4.86% / Faculty: 6.53%
Hispanic/Latino
Students: 9.12% / Faculty: 5.03%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander
Students: 0.07% / Faculty: 0.00%
Non Resident
Students: 13.10% / Faculty: 1.01%
Two or more
Students: 6.92% / Faculty: 3.02%
Unknown
Students: 3.24% / Faculty: 5.03%
White
Students: 50.77% / Faculty: 64.82%
Bethel University
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Bridgewater College
Bridgewater, Virginia
Claremont McKenna-Harvey Mudd-Scripps
Claremont, California
College of Saint Benedict
Saint Joseph, Minnesota
Concordia College at Moorhead
Moorhead, Minnesota
Drew University
Madison, New Jersey
Ithaca College
Ithaca, New York
Lake Forest College
Lake Forest, Illinois
Lebanon Valley College
Annville, Pennsylvania
Oglethorpe University
Atlanta, Georgia
Ohio Wesleyan University
Delaware, Ohio
Pacific University
Forest Grove, Oregon
SUNY Polytechnic Institute
Utica, New York
Saint Norbert College
De Pere, Wisconsin
Swarthmore College
Swarthmore, Pennsylvania
University of La Verne
La Verne, California
University of Mary Washington
Fredericksburg, Virginia
University of Pittsburgh-Greensburg
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
Wheaton College
Wheaton, Illinois
Wheaton College (Massachusetts)
Norton, Massachusetts
Join 25,000+ athletes from 400+ organizations who are reaching out to college coaches and tracking engagement with ProductiveRecruit.