Clarks Summit, Pennsylvania
Recruiting Questionnaire
Subscribe to viewTwitter/X
Subscribe to view56.7%
Graduation Rate
64.5%
Retention Rate
9:1
Student-Faculty Ratio
80%
Full-time Students
3.00
Average GPA
Not reported
ACT
Not reported
SAT
90.1%
Acceptance Rate
Test Requirements
Clarks Summit University does not require nor recommend the SAT or ACT during the application process.
$21,873
Avg. Annual Cost
38.6%
Receive Federal Loans
$18,034
Median Debt at Graduation
$191
Monthly Loan Payment
$38,818
Median Earnings
American Indian/Alaska Native
Students: 0.30% / Faculty: 0.00%
Asian
Students: 1.81% / Faculty: 0.00%
Black
Students: 5.14% / Faculty: 0.00%
Hispanic/Latino
Students: 8.16% / Faculty: 0.00%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander
Students: 0.00% / Faculty: 0.00%
Non Resident
Students: 2.11% / Faculty: 0.00%
Two or more
Students: 2.11% / Faculty: 0.00%
Unknown
Students: 0.30% / Faculty: 0.00%
White
Students: 80.06% / Faculty: 100.00%
Baldwin Wallace University
Berea, Ohio
Capital University
Columbus, Ohio
Concordia University-Chicago
River Forest, Illinois
Drew University
Madison, New Jersey
Eastern University
Saint Davids, Pennsylvania
Elizabethtown College
Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania
Fairleigh Dickinson University-Florham Campus
Madison, New Jersey
Fitchburg State University
Fitchburg, Massachusetts
Franklin College
Franklin, Indiana
Immaculata University
Immaculata, Pennsylvania
Manhattanville University
Purchase, New York
Mount St. Joseph University
Cincinnati, Ohio
Neumann University
Aston, Pennsylvania
Nichols College
Dudley, Massachusetts
Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Erie-Behrend College
Erie, Pennsylvania
Ramapo College of New Jersey
Mahwah, New Jersey
SUNY Old Westbury
Old Westbury, New York
SUNY at Purchase College
Purchase, New York
Salve Regina University
Newport, Rhode Island
University of Wisconsin-Superior
Superior, Wisconsin
Join 25,000+ athletes from 400+ organizations who are reaching out to college coaches and tracking engagement with ProductiveRecruit.