Fort Scott, Kansas
Recruiting Questionnaire
Subscribe to viewTwitter/X
Subscribe to view28.2%
Graduation Rate
Not reported
Retention Rate
15:1
Student-Faculty Ratio
57%
Full-time Students
Not reported
Average GPA
Not reported
ACT
Not reported
SAT
Not reported
Acceptance Rate
Test Requirements
Test requirements are unknown
$5,586
Avg. Annual Cost
24.5%
Receive Federal Loans
$9,500
Median Debt at Graduation
$100
Monthly Loan Payment
$37,213
Median Earnings
American Indian/Alaska Native
Students: 1.44% / Faculty: 0.00%
Asian
Students: 0.72% / Faculty: 0.00%
Black
Students: 11.11% / Faculty: 0.00%
Hispanic/Latino
Students: 7.65% / Faculty: 0.00%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander
Students: 0.29% / Faculty: 2.86%
Non Resident
Students: 1.30% / Faculty: 0.00%
Two or more
Students: 4.47% / Faculty: 0.00%
Unknown
Students: 0.00% / Faculty: 0.00%
White
Students: 73.02% / Faculty: 97.14%
Alexandria Technical & Community College
Alexandria, Minnesota
Blue Mountain Community College
Pendleton, Oregon
Butler County Community College
Butler, Pennsylvania
Central Wyoming College
Riverton, Wyoming
Crowder College
Neosho, Missouri
Dodge City Community College
Dodge City, Kansas
Eastern Arizona College
Thatcher, Arizona
Eastern Wyoming College
Torrington, Wyoming
George C Wallace State Community College-Selma
Selma, Alabama
John A Logan College
Carterville, Illinois
Lamar Community College
Lamar, Colorado
Mesalands Community College
Tucumcari, New Mexico
North Arkansas College
Harrison, Arkansas
Northeast Community College
Norfolk, Nebraska
Northeast Mississippi Community College
Booneville, Mississippi
Northeastern Junior College
Sterling, Colorado
Otero College
La Junta, Colorado
Southeastern Community College
West Burlington, Iowa
State Fair Community College
Sedalia, Missouri
Weatherford College
Weatherford, Texas
Join 25,000+ athletes from 400+ organizations who are reaching out to college coaches and tracking engagement with ProductiveRecruit.