Clarks Summit, Pennsylvania
Recruiting Questionnaire
Subscribe to viewTwitter/X
Subscribe to view56.7%
Graduation Rate
64.5%
Retention Rate
9:1
Student-Faculty Ratio
80%
Full-time Students
3.00
Average GPA
Not reported
ACT
Not reported
SAT
90.1%
Acceptance Rate
Test Requirements
Clarks Summit University does not require nor recommend the SAT or ACT during the application process.
$21,873
Avg. Annual Cost
38.6%
Receive Federal Loans
$18,034
Median Debt at Graduation
$191
Monthly Loan Payment
$38,818
Median Earnings
American Indian/Alaska Native
Students: 0.30% / Faculty: 0.00%
Asian
Students: 1.81% / Faculty: 0.00%
Black
Students: 5.14% / Faculty: 0.00%
Hispanic/Latino
Students: 8.16% / Faculty: 0.00%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander
Students: 0.00% / Faculty: 0.00%
Non Resident
Students: 2.11% / Faculty: 0.00%
Two or more
Students: 2.11% / Faculty: 0.00%
Unknown
Students: 0.30% / Faculty: 0.00%
White
Students: 80.06% / Faculty: 100.00%
Aurora University
Aurora, Illinois
Capital University
Columbus, Ohio
College of Our Lady of the Elms
Chicopee, Massachusetts
Concordia University-Wisconsin
Mequon, Wisconsin
Hilbert College
Hamburg, New York
Keystone College
La Plume, Pennsylvania
La Roche University
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Manhattanville University
Purchase, New York
Maryville College
Maryville, Tennessee
Mount St. Joseph University
Cincinnati, Ohio
Nichols College
Dudley, Massachusetts
Ohio Wesleyan University
Delaware, Ohio
Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Berks
Reading, Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Harrisburg
Middletown, Pennsylvania
Roger Williams University
Bristol, Rhode Island
SUNY Old Westbury
Old Westbury, New York
University of La Verne
La Verne, California
University of New England
Biddeford, Maine
University of Wisconsin-Superior
Superior, Wisconsin
Westfield State University
Westfield, Massachusetts
Join 25,000+ athletes from 400+ organizations who are reaching out to college coaches and tracking engagement with ProductiveRecruit.