Portland, Oregon
Recruiting Questionnaire
Subscribe to viewTwitter/X
Subscribe to view52.6%
Graduation Rate
43.0%
Retention Rate
10:1
Student-Faculty Ratio
90%
Full-time Students
3.20
Average GPA
Not reported
ACT
Not reported
SAT
49.8%
Acceptance Rate
Test Requirements
Multnomah University considers the SAT or ACT during the application process, but does not require them.
$23,866
Avg. Annual Cost
82.0%
Receive Federal Loans
$20,250
Median Debt at Graduation
$214
Monthly Loan Payment
$47,939
Median Earnings
American Indian/Alaska Native
Students: 1.52% / Faculty: 0.00%
Asian
Students: 4.56% / Faculty: 0.00%
Black
Students: 14.59% / Faculty: 0.00%
Hispanic/Latino
Students: 18.84% / Faculty: 0.00%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander
Students: 1.22% / Faculty: 0.00%
Non Resident
Students: 11.25% / Faculty: 0.00%
Two or more
Students: 9.12% / Faculty: 6.67%
Unknown
Students: 2.13% / Faculty: 0.00%
White
Students: 36.78% / Faculty: 93.33%
Aquinas College
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Avila University
Kansas City, Missouri
Briar Cliff University
Sioux City, Iowa
Central Baptist College
Conway, Arkansas
Dalton State College
Dalton, Georgia
Friends University
Wichita, Kansas
Goshen College
Goshen, Indiana
Grand View University
Des Moines, Iowa
Madonna University
Livonia, Michigan
Mid-America Christian University
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Morningside University
Sioux City, Iowa
Our Lady of the Lake University
San Antonio, Texas
Providence Christian College
Pasadena, California
Rocky Mountain College
Billings, Montana
Saint Ambrose University
Davenport, Iowa
Simpson University
Redding, California
Texas A&M University-Victoria
Victoria, Texas
Texas Wesleyan University
Fort Worth, Texas
University of Saint Francis-Fort Wayne
Fort Wayne, Indiana
William Carey University
Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Join 25,000+ athletes from 400+ organizations who are reaching out to college coaches and tracking engagement with ProductiveRecruit.