Morris, Minnesota
Recruiting Questionnaire
Subscribe to viewTwitter/X
Subscribe to view59.7%
Graduation Rate
73.4%
Retention Rate
9:1
Student-Faculty Ratio
94%
Full-time Students
3.55
Average GPA
Not reported
ACT
Not reported
SAT
74.9%
Acceptance Rate
Test Requirements
University of Minnesota-Morris considers the SAT or ACT during the application process, but does not require them.
$8,837
Avg. Annual Cost
36.3%
Receive Federal Loans
$18,995
Median Debt at Graduation
$201
Monthly Loan Payment
$50,919
Median Earnings
American Indian/Alaska Native
Students: 13.14% / Faculty: 2.04%
Asian
Students: 1.18% / Faculty: 5.10%
Black
Students: 2.46% / Faculty: 1.02%
Hispanic/Latino
Students: 7.59% / Faculty: 5.10%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander
Students: 0.00% / Faculty: 0.00%
Non Resident
Students: 4.38% / Faculty: 4.08%
Two or more
Students: 20.41% / Faculty: 2.04%
Unknown
Students: 0.75% / Faculty: 1.02%
White
Students: 50.11% / Faculty: 79.59%
Berea College
Berea, Kentucky
Bowdoin College
Brunswick, Maine
Brevard College
Brevard, North Carolina
Buena Vista University
Storm Lake, Iowa
Central College
Pella, Iowa
Colby College
Waterville, Maine
East Texas Baptist University
Marshall, Texas
Greenville University
Greenville, Illinois
Gustavus Adolphus College
Saint Peter, Minnesota
Howard Payne University
Brownwood, Texas
Juniata College
Huntingdon, Pennsylvania
Linfield University
McMinnville, Oregon
Luther College
Decorah, Iowa
Martin Luther College
New Ulm, Minnesota
Monmouth College
Monmouth, Illinois
Simpson College
Indianola, Iowa
State University of New York at Oswego
Oswego, New York
University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point
Stevens Point, Wisconsin
Washington and Lee University
Lexington, Virginia
Waynesburg University
Waynesburg, Pennsylvania
Join 25,000+ athletes from 400+ organizations who are reaching out to college coaches and tracking engagement with ProductiveRecruit.