Clarks Summit, Pennsylvania
Recruiting Questionnaire
Subscribe to viewTwitter/X
Subscribe to view56.7%
Graduation Rate
64.5%
Retention Rate
9:1
Student-Faculty Ratio
80%
Full-time Students
3.00
Average GPA
Not reported
ACT
Not reported
SAT
90.1%
Acceptance Rate
Test Requirements
Clarks Summit University does not require nor recommend the SAT or ACT during the application process.
$21,873
Avg. Annual Cost
38.6%
Receive Federal Loans
$18,034
Median Debt at Graduation
$191
Monthly Loan Payment
$38,818
Median Earnings
American Indian/Alaska Native
Students: 0.30% / Faculty: 0.00%
Asian
Students: 1.81% / Faculty: 0.00%
Black
Students: 5.14% / Faculty: 0.00%
Hispanic/Latino
Students: 8.16% / Faculty: 0.00%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander
Students: 0.00% / Faculty: 0.00%
Non Resident
Students: 2.11% / Faculty: 0.00%
Two or more
Students: 2.11% / Faculty: 0.00%
Unknown
Students: 0.30% / Faculty: 0.00%
White
Students: 80.06% / Faculty: 100.00%
Cairn University-Langhorne
Langhorne, Pennsylvania
Drew University
Madison, New Jersey
Elizabethtown College
Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania
Endicott College
Beverly, Massachusetts
Manhattanville University
Purchase, New York
Maryville College
Maryville, Tennessee
Nazareth University
Rochester, New York
Nichols College
Dudley, Massachusetts
Ohio Wesleyan University
Delaware, Ohio
Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Berks
Reading, Pennsylvania
Rhode Island College
Providence, Rhode Island
Saint Elizabeth University
Morristown, New Jersey
Salem State University
Salem, Massachusetts
St. John Fisher University
Rochester, New York
Stevenson University
Owings Mills, Maryland
University of Massachusetts-Dartmouth
North Dartmouth, Massachusetts
University of New England
Biddeford, Maine
University of Northwestern-St Paul
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Webster University
Saint Louis, Missouri
Whittier College
Whittier, California
Join 25,000+ athletes from 400+ organizations who are reaching out to college coaches and tracking engagement with ProductiveRecruit.