Providence, Rhode Island
Recruiting Questionnaire
Subscribe to viewTwitter/X
Subscribe to view60.9%
Graduation Rate
79.3%
Retention Rate
14:1
Student-Faculty Ratio
97%
Full-time Students
3.12
Average GPA
Not reported
ACT
Not reported
SAT
88.4%
Acceptance Rate
Test Requirements
Johnson & Wales University-Providence considers the SAT or ACT during the application process, but does not require them.
$31,027
Avg. Annual Cost
71.7%
Receive Federal Loans
$26,000
Median Debt at Graduation
$275
Monthly Loan Payment
$43,418
Median Earnings
American Indian/Alaska Native
Students: 0.31% / Faculty: 0.00%
Asian
Students: 3.67% / Faculty: 2.88%
Black
Students: 11.09% / Faculty: 2.47%
Hispanic/Latino
Students: 16.99% / Faculty: 3.70%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander
Students: 0.05% / Faculty: 0.00%
Non Resident
Students: 2.59% / Faculty: 0.82%
Two or more
Students: 3.31% / Faculty: 2.06%
Unknown
Students: 3.31% / Faculty: 5.35%
White
Students: 58.69% / Faculty: 82.72%
Albertus Magnus College
New Haven, Connecticut
Albright College
Reading, Pennsylvania
Bethany Lutheran College
Mankato, Minnesota
Carroll University
Waukesha, Wisconsin
Carthage College
Kenosha, Wisconsin
Edgewood University
Madison, Wisconsin
Guilford College
Greensboro, North Carolina
Loras College
Dubuque, Iowa
Marymount University
Arlington, Virginia
Methodist University
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Millsaps College
Jackson, Mississippi
North Central College
Naperville, Illinois
North Central University
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Randolph College
Lynchburg, Virginia
University of Dubuque
Dubuque, Iowa
University of Lynchburg
Lynchburg, Virginia
University of Southern Maine
Portland, Maine
University of St Thomas
Houston, Texas
Western New England University
Springfield, Massachusetts
Wittenberg University
Springfield, Ohio
Join 25,000+ athletes from 400+ organizations who are reaching out to college coaches and tracking engagement with ProductiveRecruit.