Adrian, Michigan
Recruiting Questionnaire
Subscribe to viewTwitter/X
Subscribe to view71.2%
Graduation Rate
71.0%
Retention Rate
14:1
Student-Faculty Ratio
75%
Full-time Students
3.20
Average GPA
Not reported
ACT
Not reported
SAT
68.9%
Acceptance Rate
Test Requirements
Siena Heights University considers the SAT or ACT during the application process, but does not require them.
$17,124
Avg. Annual Cost
67.8%
Receive Federal Loans
$18,750
Median Debt at Graduation
$198
Monthly Loan Payment
$57,529
Median Earnings
American Indian/Alaska Native
Students: 0.80% / Faculty: 0.00%
Asian
Students: 1.40% / Faculty: 4.17%
Black
Students: 13.85% / Faculty: 0.00%
Hispanic/Latino
Students: 10.17% / Faculty: 2.08%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander
Students: 0.07% / Faculty: 0.00%
Non Resident
Students: 0.00% / Faculty: 0.00%
Two or more
Students: 1.67% / Faculty: 4.17%
Unknown
Students: 8.43% / Faculty: 0.00%
White
Students: 63.61% / Faculty: 89.58%
Campbellsville University
Campbellsville, Kentucky
Cumberland University
Lebanon, Tennessee
Doane University
Crete, Nebraska
Georgetown College
Georgetown, Kentucky
Grace College and Theological Seminary
Winona Lake, Indiana
Hastings College
Hastings, Nebraska
Huntington University
Huntington, Indiana
Lindsey Wilson University
Columbia, Kentucky
McPherson College
McPherson, Kansas
Midland University
Fremont, Nebraska
Montana State University-Northern
Havre, Montana
Montana Technological University
Butte, Montana
Northwestern College
Orange City, Iowa
Oklahoma Wesleyan University
Bartlesville, Oklahoma
Point University
West Point, Georgia
The University of Montana-Western
Dillon, Montana
Union Commonwealth University
Barbourville, Kentucky
University of Saint Mary
Leavenworth, Kansas
University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
Chickasha, Oklahoma
William Woods University
Fulton, Missouri
Join 25,000+ athletes from 400+ organizations who are reaching out to college coaches and tracking engagement with ProductiveRecruit.