Portland, Oregon
Division
Conference
Cascade Collegiate Conference (CCC)
Program Website
Visit websiteAcademic Website
Visit websiteRecruiting Questionnaire
Subscribe to viewTwitter/X
Subscribe to view52.6%
Graduation Rate
43.0%
Retention Rate
10:1
Student-Faculty Ratio
90%
Full-time Students
3.20
Average GPA
Not reported
ACT
Not reported
SAT
49.8%
Acceptance Rate
Test Requirements
Multnomah University considers the SAT or ACT during the application process, but does not require them.
$23,866
Avg. Annual Cost
82.0%
Receive Federal Loans
$20,250
Median Debt at Graduation
$214
Monthly Loan Payment
$47,939
Median Earnings
American Indian/Alaska Native
Students: 1.52% / Faculty: 0.00%
Asian
Students: 4.56% / Faculty: 0.00%
Black
Students: 14.59% / Faculty: 0.00%
Hispanic/Latino
Students: 18.84% / Faculty: 0.00%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander
Students: 1.22% / Faculty: 0.00%
Non Resident
Students: 11.25% / Faculty: 0.00%
Two or more
Students: 9.12% / Faculty: 6.67%
Unknown
Students: 2.13% / Faculty: 0.00%
White
Students: 36.78% / Faculty: 93.33%
Avila University
Kansas City, Missouri
Briar Cliff University
Sioux City, Iowa
Clarke University
Dubuque, Iowa
Columbia College
Columbia, Missouri
Columbia International University
Columbia, South Carolina
Dillard University
New Orleans, Louisiana
Goshen College
Goshen, Indiana
Grand View University
Des Moines, Iowa
Indiana Institute of Technology
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Indiana University-Kokomo
Kokomo, Indiana
Judson University
Elgin, Illinois
Life University
Marietta, Georgia
Loyola University New Orleans
New Orleans, Louisiana
Madonna University
Livonia, Michigan
Mid-America Christian University
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Our Lady of the Lake University
San Antonio, Texas
Philander Smith University
Little Rock, Arkansas
Simpson University
Redding, California
Stillman College
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
University of Providence
Great Falls, Montana
Join 25,000+ athletes from 400+ organizations who are reaching out to college coaches and tracking engagement with ProductiveRecruit.