Bryn Mawr, Pennsylvania
Recruiting Questionnaire
Subscribe to viewTwitter/X
Subscribe to view86.1%
Graduation Rate
90.9%
Retention Rate
8:1
Student-Faculty Ratio
99%
Full-time Students
3.88
Average GPA
Not reported
ACT
Not reported
SAT
29.4%
Acceptance Rate
Test Requirements
Bryn Mawr College considers the SAT or ACT during the application process, but does not require them.
$31,759
Avg. Annual Cost
49.3%
Receive Federal Loans
$25,000
Median Debt at Graduation
$265
Monthly Loan Payment
$75,217
Median Earnings
American Indian/Alaska Native
Students: 0.07% / Faculty: 0.00%
Asian
Students: 11.85% / Faculty: 14.57%
Black
Students: 4.86% / Faculty: 6.53%
Hispanic/Latino
Students: 9.12% / Faculty: 5.03%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander
Students: 0.07% / Faculty: 0.00%
Non Resident
Students: 13.10% / Faculty: 1.01%
Two or more
Students: 6.92% / Faculty: 3.02%
Unknown
Students: 3.24% / Faculty: 5.03%
White
Students: 50.77% / Faculty: 64.82%
Claremont McKenna-Harvey Mudd-Scripps
Claremont, California
Concordia College at Moorhead
Moorhead, Minnesota
Concordia University-Wisconsin
Mequon, Wisconsin
Covenant College
Lookout Mountain, Georgia
Franklin College
Franklin, Indiana
Geneva College
Beaver Falls, Pennsylvania
Messiah University
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
Oglethorpe University
Atlanta, Georgia
Otterbein University
Westerville, Ohio
Pacific University
Forest Grove, Oregon
Roanoke College
Salem, Virginia
Stevens Institute of Technology
Hoboken, New Jersey
Swarthmore College
Swarthmore, Pennsylvania
Tufts University
Medford, Massachusetts
University of Mary Washington
Fredericksburg, Virginia
University of Northwestern-St Paul
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Washington University in St Louis
St. Louis, Missouri
Wheaton College (Massachusetts)
Norton, Massachusetts
Whittier College
Whittier, California
Whitworth University
Spokane, Washington
Join 25,000+ athletes from 400+ organizations who are reaching out to college coaches and tracking engagement with ProductiveRecruit.