Clarks Summit, Pennsylvania
Recruiting Questionnaire
Subscribe to viewTwitter/X
Subscribe to view56.7%
Graduation Rate
64.5%
Retention Rate
9:1
Student-Faculty Ratio
80%
Full-time Students
3.00
Average GPA
Not reported
ACT
Not reported
SAT
90.1%
Acceptance Rate
Test Requirements
Clarks Summit University does not require nor recommend the SAT or ACT during the application process.
$21,873
Avg. Annual Cost
38.6%
Receive Federal Loans
$18,034
Median Debt at Graduation
$191
Monthly Loan Payment
$38,818
Median Earnings
American Indian/Alaska Native
Students: 0.30% / Faculty: 0.00%
Asian
Students: 1.81% / Faculty: 0.00%
Black
Students: 5.14% / Faculty: 0.00%
Hispanic/Latino
Students: 8.16% / Faculty: 0.00%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander
Students: 0.00% / Faculty: 0.00%
Non Resident
Students: 2.11% / Faculty: 0.00%
Two or more
Students: 2.11% / Faculty: 0.00%
Unknown
Students: 0.30% / Faculty: 0.00%
White
Students: 80.06% / Faculty: 100.00%
Benedictine University
Lisle, Illinois
Curry College
Milton, Massachusetts
Drew University
Madison, New Jersey
Eastern University
Saint Davids, Pennsylvania
Elmhurst University
Elmhurst, Illinois
Endicott College
Beverly, Massachusetts
Franklin College
Franklin, Indiana
Gwynedd Mercy University
Gwynedd Valley, Pennsylvania
Immaculata University
Immaculata, Pennsylvania
Keystone College
La Plume, Pennsylvania
La Roche University
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Manhattanville University
Purchase, New York
Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Abington
Abington, Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Harrisburg
Middletown, Pennsylvania
University of La Verne
La Verne, California
University of Northwestern-St Paul
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Ursinus College
Collegeville, Pennsylvania
Westfield State University
Westfield, Massachusetts
Whittier College
Whittier, California
William Paterson University of New Jersey
Wayne, New Jersey
Join 25,000+ athletes from 400+ organizations who are reaching out to college coaches and tracking engagement with ProductiveRecruit.