Clifton Forge, Virginia
Recruiting Questionnaire
Subscribe to viewTwitter/X
Subscribe to view41.7%
Graduation Rate
Not reported
Retention Rate
17:1
Student-Faculty Ratio
43%
Full-time Students
Not reported
Average GPA
Not reported
ACT
Not reported
SAT
Not reported
Acceptance Rate
Test Requirements
Test requirements are unknown
$4,861
Avg. Annual Cost
5.1%
Receive Federal Loans
$9,182
Median Debt at Graduation
$97
Monthly Loan Payment
$34,293
Median Earnings
American Indian/Alaska Native
Students: 1.88% / Faculty: 0.00%
Asian
Students: 0.94% / Faculty: 0.00%
Black
Students: 6.35% / Faculty: 0.00%
Hispanic/Latino
Students: 5.65% / Faculty: 0.00%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander
Students: 0.00% / Faculty: 0.00%
Non Resident
Students: 0.00% / Faculty: 0.00%
Two or more
Students: 4.71% / Faculty: 0.00%
Unknown
Students: 1.41% / Faculty: 0.00%
White
Students: 79.06% / Faculty: 100.00%
Cecil College
North East, Maryland
Clarendon College
Clarendon, Texas
College of Southern Maryland
La Plata, Maryland
Columbia-Greene Community College
Hudson, New York
Denmark Technical College
Denmark, South Carolina
Finger Lakes Community College
Canandaigua, New York
Garrett College
McHenry, Maryland
George C Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Hanceville, Alabama
Hocking College
Nelsonville, Ohio
Holmes Community College
Goodman, Mississippi
Independence Community College
Independence, Kansas
Jefferson College
Hillsboro, Missouri
Marian University-Ancilla
Plymouth, Indiana
Pennsylvania Highlands Community College
Johnstown, Pennsylvania
Scottsdale Community College
Scottsdale, Arizona
Shawnee Community College
Ullin, Illinois
Southern Arkansas University Tech
Camden, Arkansas
Sussex County Community College
Newton, New Jersey
Tompkins Cortland Community College
Dryden, New York
Waubonsee Community College
Sugar Grove, Illinois
Join 25,000+ athletes from 400+ organizations who are reaching out to college coaches and tracking engagement with ProductiveRecruit.