Hot Springs, Arkansas
Recruiting Questionnaire
Subscribe to viewTwitter/X
Subscribe to view31.7%
Graduation Rate
Not reported
Retention Rate
16:1
Student-Faculty Ratio
69%
Full-time Students
Not reported
Average GPA
Not reported
ACT
Not reported
SAT
Not reported
Acceptance Rate
Test Requirements
Test requirements are unknown
$12,720
Avg. Annual Cost
22.0%
Receive Federal Loans
$10,500
Median Debt at Graduation
$111
Monthly Loan Payment
$32,444
Median Earnings
American Indian/Alaska Native
Students: 0.78% / Faculty: 0.00%
Asian
Students: 1.01% / Faculty: 1.04%
Black
Students: 11.46% / Faculty: 7.29%
Hispanic/Latino
Students: 13.69% / Faculty: 1.04%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander
Students: 0.06% / Faculty: 0.00%
Non Resident
Students: 1.34% / Faculty: 0.00%
Two or more
Students: 7.38% / Faculty: 0.00%
Unknown
Students: 0.00% / Faculty: 0.00%
White
Students: 64.28% / Faculty: 90.63%
Bryant & Stratton College-Wauwatosa
Wauwatosa, Wisconsin
Camden County College
Blackwood, New Jersey
Chemeketa Community College
Salem, Oregon
Clackamas Community College
Oregon City, Oregon
Compton College
Compton, California
Edmonds College
Lynnwood, Washington
Hagerstown Community College
Hagerstown, Maryland
Harcum College
Bryn Mawr, Pennsylvania
Massachusetts Bay Community College
Wellesley Hills, Massachusetts
Moraine Valley Community College
Palos Hills, Illinois
Morton College
Cicero, Illinois
Norco College
Norco, California
Onondaga Community College
Syracuse, New York
Pellissippi State Community College
Knoxville, Tennessee
Shasta College
Redding, California
UCNJ Union College of Union County New Jersey
Cranford, New Jersey
Victor Valley College
Victorville, California
Virginia Peninsula Community College
Hampton, Virginia
West Los Angeles College
Culver City, California
Westmoreland County Community College
Youngwood, Pennsylvania
Join 25,000+ athletes from 400+ organizations who are reaching out to college coaches and tracking engagement with ProductiveRecruit.