Clarks Summit, Pennsylvania
Recruiting Questionnaire
Subscribe to viewTwitter/X
Subscribe to view56.7%
Graduation Rate
64.5%
Retention Rate
9:1
Student-Faculty Ratio
80%
Full-time Students
3.00
Average GPA
Not reported
ACT
Not reported
SAT
90.1%
Acceptance Rate
Test Requirements
Clarks Summit University does not require nor recommend the SAT or ACT during the application process.
$21,873
Avg. Annual Cost
38.6%
Receive Federal Loans
$18,034
Median Debt at Graduation
$191
Monthly Loan Payment
$38,818
Median Earnings
American Indian/Alaska Native
Students: 0.30% / Faculty: 0.00%
Asian
Students: 1.81% / Faculty: 0.00%
Black
Students: 5.14% / Faculty: 0.00%
Hispanic/Latino
Students: 8.16% / Faculty: 0.00%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander
Students: 0.00% / Faculty: 0.00%
Non Resident
Students: 2.11% / Faculty: 0.00%
Two or more
Students: 2.11% / Faculty: 0.00%
Unknown
Students: 0.30% / Faculty: 0.00%
White
Students: 80.06% / Faculty: 100.00%
Baldwin Wallace University
Berea, Ohio
Bethel University
Saint Paul, Minnesota
College of Our Lady of the Elms
Chicopee, Massachusetts
Concordia University-Chicago
River Forest, Illinois
Concordia University-Wisconsin
Mequon, Wisconsin
Fitchburg State University
Fitchburg, Massachusetts
Lancaster Bible College
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Manhattanville University
Purchase, New York
Maryville College
Maryville, Tennessee
Misericordia University
Dallas, Pennsylvania
Mount St. Joseph University
Cincinnati, Ohio
Neumann University
Aston, Pennsylvania
Nichols College
Dudley, Massachusetts
Rhode Island College
Providence, Rhode Island
Rosemont College
Rosemont, Pennsylvania
SUNY Old Westbury
Old Westbury, New York
Stevenson University
Owings Mills, Maryland
University of La Verne
La Verne, California
University of Wisconsin-Superior
Superior, Wisconsin
Ursinus College
Collegeville, Pennsylvania
Join 25,000+ athletes from 400+ organizations who are reaching out to college coaches and tracking engagement with ProductiveRecruit.