Clifton Forge, Virginia
Recruiting Questionnaire
Subscribe to viewTwitter/X
Subscribe to view41.7%
Graduation Rate
Not reported
Retention Rate
17:1
Student-Faculty Ratio
43%
Full-time Students
Not reported
Average GPA
Not reported
ACT
Not reported
SAT
Not reported
Acceptance Rate
Test Requirements
Test requirements are unknown
$4,861
Avg. Annual Cost
5.1%
Receive Federal Loans
$9,182
Median Debt at Graduation
$97
Monthly Loan Payment
$34,293
Median Earnings
American Indian/Alaska Native
Students: 1.88% / Faculty: 0.00%
Asian
Students: 0.94% / Faculty: 0.00%
Black
Students: 6.35% / Faculty: 0.00%
Hispanic/Latino
Students: 5.65% / Faculty: 0.00%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander
Students: 0.00% / Faculty: 0.00%
Non Resident
Students: 0.00% / Faculty: 0.00%
Two or more
Students: 4.71% / Faculty: 0.00%
Unknown
Students: 1.41% / Faculty: 0.00%
White
Students: 79.06% / Faculty: 100.00%
Atlantic Cape Community College
Mays Landing, New Jersey
Barton County Community College
Great Bend, Kansas
Clarendon College
Clarendon, Texas
College of the Redwoods
Eureka, California
Finger Lakes Community College
Canandaigua, New York
Holyoke Community College
Holyoke, Massachusetts
Jackson College
Jackson, Michigan
Jefferson College
Hillsboro, Missouri
Kaskaskia College
Centralia, Illinois
Lake Michigan College
Benton Harbor, Michigan
Louisburg College
Louisburg, North Carolina
Marion Military Institute
Marion, Alabama
Mid Michigan College
Harrison, Michigan
Montcalm Community College
Sidney, Michigan
North Iowa Area Community College
Mason City, Iowa
Northeast Alabama Community College
Rainsville, Alabama
Sandhills Community College
Pinehurst, North Carolina
Sauk Valley Community College
Dixon, Illinois
Southern Union State Community College
Wadley, Alabama
Terra State Community College
Fremont, Ohio
Join 25,000+ athletes from 400+ organizations who are reaching out to college coaches and tracking engagement with ProductiveRecruit.