Enterprise, Alabama
Recruiting Questionnaire
Subscribe to viewTwitter/X
Subscribe to view22.9%
Graduation Rate
Not reported
Retention Rate
17:1
Student-Faculty Ratio
64%
Full-time Students
Not reported
Average GPA
Not reported
ACT
Not reported
SAT
Not reported
Acceptance Rate
Test Requirements
Test requirements are unknown
$12,609
Avg. Annual Cost
18.8%
Receive Federal Loans
$7,499
Median Debt at Graduation
$79
Monthly Loan Payment
$42,572
Median Earnings
American Indian/Alaska Native
Students: 0.57% / Faculty: 0.00%
Asian
Students: 1.32% / Faculty: 3.13%
Black
Students: 20.38% / Faculty: 10.94%
Hispanic/Latino
Students: 8.52% / Faculty: 1.56%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander
Students: 0.25% / Faculty: 0.00%
Non Resident
Students: 0.57% / Faculty: 0.00%
Two or more
Students: 5.68% / Faculty: 4.69%
Unknown
Students: 0.25% / Faculty: 0.00%
White
Students: 62.46% / Faculty: 79.69%
Alexandria Technical & Community College
Alexandria, Minnesota
Butler County Community College
Butler, Pennsylvania
Carl Sandburg College
Galesburg, Illinois
Central Wyoming College
Riverton, Wyoming
Centralia College
Centralia, Washington
Coastal Alabama Community College
Bay Minette, Alabama
Crowder College
Neosho, Missouri
Danville Area Community College
Danville, Illinois
Dyersburg State Community College
Dyersburg, Tennessee
Eastern Wyoming College
Torrington, Wyoming
Indian Hills Community College
Ottumwa, Iowa
New Mexico Junior College
Hobbs, New Mexico
North Arkansas College
Harrison, Arkansas
Otero College
La Junta, Colorado
Redlands Community College
El Reno, Oklahoma
Reedley College
Reedley, California
Southeastern Community College
West Burlington, Iowa
Southwestern Community College
Creston, Iowa
Southwestern Oregon Community College
Coos Bay, Oregon
Weatherford College
Weatherford, Texas
Join 25,000+ athletes from 400+ organizations who are reaching out to college coaches and tracking engagement with ProductiveRecruit.