Fort Scott, Kansas
Recruiting Questionnaire
Subscribe to viewTwitter/X
Subscribe to view28.2%
Graduation Rate
Not reported
Retention Rate
15:1
Student-Faculty Ratio
57%
Full-time Students
Not reported
Average GPA
Not reported
ACT
Not reported
SAT
Not reported
Acceptance Rate
Test Requirements
Test requirements are unknown
$5,586
Avg. Annual Cost
24.5%
Receive Federal Loans
$9,500
Median Debt at Graduation
$100
Monthly Loan Payment
$37,213
Median Earnings
American Indian/Alaska Native
Students: 1.44% / Faculty: 0.00%
Asian
Students: 0.72% / Faculty: 0.00%
Black
Students: 11.11% / Faculty: 0.00%
Hispanic/Latino
Students: 7.65% / Faculty: 0.00%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander
Students: 0.29% / Faculty: 2.86%
Non Resident
Students: 1.30% / Faculty: 0.00%
Two or more
Students: 4.47% / Faculty: 0.00%
Unknown
Students: 0.00% / Faculty: 0.00%
White
Students: 73.02% / Faculty: 97.14%
Blue Mountain Community College
Pendleton, Oregon
Butler County Community College
Butler, Pennsylvania
Carroll Community College
Westminster, Maryland
Crowder College
Neosho, Missouri
Danville Area Community College
Danville, Illinois
Eastern Wyoming College
Torrington, Wyoming
Enterprise State Community College
Enterprise, Alabama
Florida Gateway College
Lake City, Florida
Iowa Central Community College
Fort Dodge, Iowa
Mesalands Community College
Tucumcari, New Mexico
North Central Missouri College
Trenton, Missouri
Northeast Mississippi Community College
Booneville, Mississippi
Northeastern Junior College
Sterling, Colorado
Otero College
La Junta, Colorado
Redlands Community College
El Reno, Oklahoma
Roane State Community College
Harriman, Tennessee
Southeastern Community College
West Burlington, Iowa
Southwestern Community College
Creston, Iowa
Southwestern Oregon Community College
Coos Bay, Oregon
Western Texas College
Snyder, Texas
Join 25,000+ athletes from 400+ organizations who are reaching out to college coaches and tracking engagement with ProductiveRecruit.