Thomasville, North Carolina
Recruiting Questionnaire
Subscribe to viewTwitter/X
Subscribe to view38.3%
Graduation Rate
Not reported
Retention Rate
15:1
Student-Faculty Ratio
46%
Full-time Students
Not reported
Average GPA
Not reported
ACT
Not reported
SAT
Not reported
Acceptance Rate
Test Requirements
Test requirements are unknown
$8,753
Avg. Annual Cost
18.4%
Receive Federal Loans
$10,500
Median Debt at Graduation
$111
Monthly Loan Payment
$36,337
Median Earnings
American Indian/Alaska Native
Students: 0.38% / Faculty: 0.00%
Asian
Students: 1.71% / Faculty: 0.99%
Black
Students: 19.22% / Faculty: 3.96%
Hispanic/Latino
Students: 11.32% / Faculty: 0.99%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander
Students: 0.08% / Faculty: 0.99%
Non Resident
Students: 1.52% / Faculty: 0.00%
Two or more
Students: 3.95% / Faculty: 0.99%
Unknown
Students: 2.66% / Faculty: 2.97%
White
Students: 59.17% / Faculty: 89.11%
Barton County Community College
Great Bend, Kansas
George C Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Hanceville, Alabama
Hawkeye Community College
Waterloo, Iowa
Holyoke Community College
Holyoke, Massachusetts
Kishwaukee College
Malta, Illinois
Marian University-Ancilla
Plymouth, Indiana
Marion Military Institute
Marion, Alabama
Mendocino College
Ukiah, California
Minnesota State Community and Technical College
Fergus Falls, Minnesota
Niagara County Community College
Sanborn, New York
Northeast Alabama Community College
Rainsville, Alabama
Pearl River Community College
Poplarville, Mississippi
Pennsylvania Highlands Community College
Johnstown, Pennsylvania
Rend Lake College
Ina, Illinois
Sandhills Community College
Pinehurst, North Carolina
Scottsdale Community College
Scottsdale, Arizona
Southeastern Illinois College
Harrisburg, Illinois
Southern Union State Community College
Wadley, Alabama
Terra State Community College
Fremont, Ohio
Tompkins Cortland Community College
Dryden, New York
Join 25,000+ athletes from 400+ organizations who are reaching out to college coaches and tracking engagement with ProductiveRecruit.