Greensboro, North Carolina
Recruiting Questionnaire
Subscribe to viewTwitter/X
Subscribe to view42.9%
Graduation Rate
64.5%
Retention Rate
10:1
Student-Faculty Ratio
96%
Full-time Students
3.27
Average GPA
Not reported
ACT
Not reported
SAT
70.1%
Acceptance Rate
Test Requirements
Greensboro College does not require nor recommend the SAT or ACT during the application process.
$17,882
Avg. Annual Cost
66.1%
Receive Federal Loans
$25,607
Median Debt at Graduation
$271
Monthly Loan Payment
$46,566
Median Earnings
American Indian/Alaska Native
Students: 0.56% / Faculty: 2.17%
Asian
Students: 0.42% / Faculty: 6.52%
Black
Students: 31.36% / Faculty: 10.87%
Hispanic/Latino
Students: 9.75% / Faculty: 4.35%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander
Students: 0.14% / Faculty: 2.17%
Non Resident
Students: 2.12% / Faculty: 0.00%
Two or more
Students: 5.23% / Faculty: 2.17%
Unknown
Students: 8.76% / Faculty: 0.00%
White
Students: 41.67% / Faculty: 71.74%
Alvernia University
Reading, Pennsylvania
Alverno College
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Anderson University
Anderson, Indiana
Carlow University
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Carnegie Mellon University
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Franciscan University of Steubenville
Steubenville, Ohio
Goucher College
Baltimore, Maryland
Husson University
Bangor, Maine
LeTourneau University
Longview, Texas
McMurry University
Abilene, Texas
Millikin University
Decatur, Illinois
Nebraska Wesleyan University
Lincoln, Nebraska
North Central University
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Rockford University
Rockford, Illinois
Southwestern University
Georgetown, Texas
University of Hartford
West Hartford, Connecticut
University of Southern Maine
Portland, Maine
University of St Thomas
Houston, Texas
Virginia Wesleyan University
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Worcester State University
Worcester, Massachusetts
Join 25,000+ athletes from 400+ organizations who are reaching out to college coaches and tracking engagement with ProductiveRecruit.