Providence, Rhode Island
Recruiting Questionnaire
Subscribe to viewTwitter/X
Subscribe to view60.9%
Graduation Rate
79.3%
Retention Rate
14:1
Student-Faculty Ratio
97%
Full-time Students
3.12
Average GPA
Not reported
ACT
Not reported
SAT
88.4%
Acceptance Rate
Test Requirements
Johnson & Wales University-Providence considers the SAT or ACT during the application process, but does not require them.
$31,027
Avg. Annual Cost
71.7%
Receive Federal Loans
$26,000
Median Debt at Graduation
$275
Monthly Loan Payment
$43,418
Median Earnings
American Indian/Alaska Native
Students: 0.31% / Faculty: 0.00%
Asian
Students: 3.67% / Faculty: 2.88%
Black
Students: 11.09% / Faculty: 2.47%
Hispanic/Latino
Students: 16.99% / Faculty: 3.70%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander
Students: 0.05% / Faculty: 0.00%
Non Resident
Students: 2.59% / Faculty: 0.82%
Two or more
Students: 3.31% / Faculty: 2.06%
Unknown
Students: 3.31% / Faculty: 5.35%
White
Students: 58.69% / Faculty: 82.72%
Albright College
Reading, Pennsylvania
Anderson University
Anderson, Indiana
Augsburg University
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Carroll University
Waukesha, Wisconsin
Concordia University Texas
Austin, Texas
Edgewood University
Madison, Wisconsin
Loras College
Dubuque, Iowa
Marywood University
Scranton, Pennsylvania
Methodist University
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Mount Mary University
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Mount Saint Mary College
Newburgh, New York
Russell Sage College
Troy, New York
St Catherine University
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Trinity University
San Antonio, Texas
University of Dubuque
Dubuque, Iowa
University of Redlands
Redlands, California
Utica University
Utica, New York
Wilkes University
Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania
Wisconsin Lutheran College
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Worcester State University
Worcester, Massachusetts
Join 25,000+ athletes from 400+ organizations who are reaching out to college coaches and tracking engagement with ProductiveRecruit.