Portland, Oregon
Recruiting Questionnaire
Subscribe to viewTwitter/X
Subscribe to view52.6%
Graduation Rate
43.0%
Retention Rate
10:1
Student-Faculty Ratio
90%
Full-time Students
3.20
Average GPA
Not reported
ACT
Not reported
SAT
49.8%
Acceptance Rate
Test Requirements
Multnomah University considers the SAT or ACT during the application process, but does not require them.
$23,866
Avg. Annual Cost
82.0%
Receive Federal Loans
$20,250
Median Debt at Graduation
$214
Monthly Loan Payment
$47,939
Median Earnings
American Indian/Alaska Native
Students: 1.52% / Faculty: 0.00%
Asian
Students: 4.56% / Faculty: 0.00%
Black
Students: 14.59% / Faculty: 0.00%
Hispanic/Latino
Students: 18.84% / Faculty: 0.00%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander
Students: 1.22% / Faculty: 0.00%
Non Resident
Students: 11.25% / Faculty: 0.00%
Two or more
Students: 9.12% / Faculty: 6.67%
Unknown
Students: 2.13% / Faculty: 0.00%
White
Students: 36.78% / Faculty: 93.33%
College of Saint Mary
Omaha, Nebraska
Columbia College
Columbia, Missouri
Concordia University Ann Arbor
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Cornerstone University
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University-Prescott
Prescott, Arizona
Evangel University
Springfield, Missouri
Faulkner University
Montgomery, Alabama
Fisher College
Boston, Massachusetts
Friends University
Wichita, Kansas
Judson University
Elgin, Illinois
Lawrence Technological University
Southfield, Michigan
Life University
Marietta, Georgia
Loyola University New Orleans
New Orleans, Louisiana
Mount Mary University
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Simpson University
Redding, California
Texas College
Tyler, Texas
Tougaloo College
Tougaloo, Mississippi
University of Saint Francis-Fort Wayne
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Wesleyan College
Macon, Georgia
William Carey University
Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Join 25,000+ athletes from 400+ organizations who are reaching out to college coaches and tracking engagement with ProductiveRecruit.