Hillsboro, Kansas
Recruiting Questionnaire
Subscribe to viewTwitter/X
Subscribe to view52.8%
Graduation Rate
59.6%
Retention Rate
15:1
Student-Faculty Ratio
99%
Full-time Students
3.29
Average GPA
Not reported
ACT
Not reported
SAT
64.6%
Acceptance Rate
Test Requirements
Tabor College considers the SAT or ACT during the application process, but does not require them.
$20,205
Avg. Annual Cost
59.4%
Receive Federal Loans
$23,887
Median Debt at Graduation
$253
Monthly Loan Payment
$54,058
Median Earnings
American Indian/Alaska Native
Students: 1.01% / Faculty: 0.00%
Asian
Students: 0.20% / Faculty: 8.57%
Black
Students: 8.70% / Faculty: 5.71%
Hispanic/Latino
Students: 14.98% / Faculty: 0.00%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander
Students: 0.61% / Faculty: 0.00%
Non Resident
Students: 8.70% / Faculty: 0.00%
Two or more
Students: 5.26% / Faculty: 0.00%
Unknown
Students: 1.42% / Faculty: 0.00%
White
Students: 59.11% / Faculty: 85.71%
Ave Maria University
Ave Maria, Florida
Johnson University
Knoxville, Tennessee
Midway University
Midway, Kentucky
Oakland City University
Oakland City, Indiana
Sterling College
Sterling, Kansas
Williams Baptist University
Walnut Ridge, Arkansas
Join 25,000+ athletes from 400+ organizations who are reaching out to college coaches and tracking engagement with ProductiveRecruit.