Roanoke, Virginia
Division
Conference
Old Dominion Athletic Conference (ODAC)
Program Website
Visit websiteAcademic Website
Visit websiteRecruiting Questionnaire
Subscribe to viewTwitter/X
Subscribe to view64.2%
Graduation Rate
74.1%
Retention Rate
8:1
Student-Faculty Ratio
99%
Full-time Students
3.70
Average GPA
Not reported
ACT
Not reported
SAT
68.0%
Acceptance Rate
Test Requirements
Hollins University considers the SAT or ACT during the application process, but does not require them.
$20,896
Avg. Annual Cost
56.3%
Receive Federal Loans
$27,000
Median Debt at Graduation
$286
Monthly Loan Payment
$40,075
Median Earnings
American Indian/Alaska Native
Students: 1.35% / Faculty: 0.00%
Asian
Students: 1.80% / Faculty: 2.38%
Black
Students: 15.64% / Faculty: 7.14%
Hispanic/Latino
Students: 11.73% / Faculty: 4.76%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander
Students: 0.30% / Faculty: 0.00%
Non Resident
Students: 5.71% / Faculty: 4.76%
Two or more
Students: 2.86% / Faculty: 2.38%
Unknown
Students: 0.45% / Faculty: 1.19%
White
Students: 60.15% / Faculty: 77.38%
Babson College
Wellesley, Massachusetts
Baldwin Wallace University
Berea, Ohio
Berry College
Mount Berry, Georgia
Bridgewater College
Bridgewater, Virginia
Concordia University-Wisconsin
Mequon, Wisconsin
Drew University
Madison, New Jersey
Endicott College
Beverly, Massachusetts
Franklin College
Franklin, Indiana
Geneva College
Beaver Falls, Pennsylvania
Maryville College
Maryville, Tennessee
Misericordia University
Dallas, Pennsylvania
Pomona College
Claremont, California
Ramapo College of New Jersey
Mahwah, New Jersey
Roanoke College
Salem, Virginia
Saint Mary's College
Notre Dame, Indiana
Saint Norbert College
De Pere, Wisconsin
Swarthmore College
Swarthmore, Pennsylvania
The College of New Jersey
Ewing, New Jersey
Webster University
Saint Louis, Missouri
Wellesley College
Wellesley, Massachusetts
Join 25,000+ athletes from 400+ organizations who are reaching out to college coaches and tracking engagement with ProductiveRecruit.