Portland, Oregon
Division
Conference
Cascade Collegiate Conference (CCC)
Program Website
Visit websiteAcademic Website
Visit websiteRecruiting Questionnaire
Subscribe to viewTwitter/X
Subscribe to view52.6%
Graduation Rate
43.0%
Retention Rate
10:1
Student-Faculty Ratio
90%
Full-time Students
3.20
Average GPA
Not reported
ACT
Not reported
SAT
49.8%
Acceptance Rate
Test Requirements
Multnomah University considers the SAT or ACT during the application process, but does not require them.
$23,866
Avg. Annual Cost
82.0%
Receive Federal Loans
$20,250
Median Debt at Graduation
$214
Monthly Loan Payment
$47,939
Median Earnings
American Indian/Alaska Native
Students: 1.52% / Faculty: 0.00%
Asian
Students: 4.56% / Faculty: 0.00%
Black
Students: 14.59% / Faculty: 0.00%
Hispanic/Latino
Students: 18.84% / Faculty: 0.00%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander
Students: 1.22% / Faculty: 0.00%
Non Resident
Students: 11.25% / Faculty: 0.00%
Two or more
Students: 9.12% / Faculty: 6.67%
Unknown
Students: 2.13% / Faculty: 0.00%
White
Students: 36.78% / Faculty: 93.33%
Avila University
Kansas City, Missouri
Central Baptist College
Conway, Arkansas
College of Saint Mary
Omaha, Nebraska
Columbia International University
Columbia, South Carolina
Corban University
Salem, Oregon
Dillard University
New Orleans, Louisiana
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University-Prescott
Prescott, Arizona
Fisk University
Nashville, Tennessee
Goshen College
Goshen, Indiana
Indiana University-Kokomo
Kokomo, Indiana
Lewis-Clark State College
Lewiston, Idaho
Morningside University
Sioux City, Iowa
Mount Mercy University
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Philander Smith University
Little Rock, Arkansas
Saint Xavier University
Chicago, Illinois
Stillman College
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Texas College
Tyler, Texas
University of North Texas at Dallas
Dallas, Texas
Viterbo University
La Crosse, Wisconsin
Warner Pacific University
Portland, Oregon
Join 25,000+ athletes from 400+ organizations who are reaching out to college coaches and tracking engagement with ProductiveRecruit.