Portland, Oregon
Recruiting Questionnaire
Subscribe to viewTwitter/X
Subscribe to view52.6%
Graduation Rate
43.0%
Retention Rate
10:1
Student-Faculty Ratio
90%
Full-time Students
3.20
Average GPA
Not reported
ACT
Not reported
SAT
49.8%
Acceptance Rate
Test Requirements
Multnomah University considers the SAT or ACT during the application process, but does not require them.
$23,866
Avg. Annual Cost
82.0%
Receive Federal Loans
$20,250
Median Debt at Graduation
$214
Monthly Loan Payment
$47,939
Median Earnings
American Indian/Alaska Native
Students: 1.52% / Faculty: 0.00%
Asian
Students: 4.56% / Faculty: 0.00%
Black
Students: 14.59% / Faculty: 0.00%
Hispanic/Latino
Students: 18.84% / Faculty: 0.00%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander
Students: 1.22% / Faculty: 0.00%
Non Resident
Students: 11.25% / Faculty: 0.00%
Two or more
Students: 9.12% / Faculty: 6.67%
Unknown
Students: 2.13% / Faculty: 0.00%
White
Students: 36.78% / Faculty: 93.33%
Avila University
Kansas City, Missouri
Bethel University
Mishawaka, Indiana
Brescia University
Owensboro, Kentucky
Carolina University
Winston-Salem, North Carolina
Carroll College
Helena, Montana
Columbia International University
Columbia, South Carolina
Concordia University Ann Arbor
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Evangel University
Springfield, Missouri
Faulkner University
Montgomery, Alabama
Fisher College
Boston, Massachusetts
Life University
Marietta, Georgia
Loyola University New Orleans
New Orleans, Louisiana
Oakwood University
Huntsville, Alabama
Our Lady of the Lake University
San Antonio, Texas
Philander Smith University
Little Rock, Arkansas
Saint Ambrose University
Davenport, Iowa
Saint Xavier University
Chicago, Illinois
Southeastern University
Lakeland, Florida
Stephens College
Columbia, Missouri
Xavier University of Louisiana
New Orleans, Louisiana
Join 25,000+ athletes from 400+ organizations who are reaching out to college coaches and tracking engagement with ProductiveRecruit.