Colby, Kansas
Recruiting Questionnaire
Subscribe to viewTwitter/X
Subscribe to view42.8%
Graduation Rate
Not reported
Retention Rate
18:1
Student-Faculty Ratio
64%
Full-time Students
Not reported
Average GPA
Not reported
ACT
Not reported
SAT
Not reported
Acceptance Rate
Test Requirements
Test requirements are unknown
$7,886
Avg. Annual Cost
18.0%
Receive Federal Loans
$8,908
Median Debt at Graduation
$94
Monthly Loan Payment
$41,889
Median Earnings
American Indian/Alaska Native
Students: 0.48% / Faculty: 0.00%
Asian
Students: 0.48% / Faculty: 0.00%
Black
Students: 6.68% / Faculty: 2.17%
Hispanic/Latino
Students: 5.49% / Faculty: 0.00%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander
Students: 0.00% / Faculty: 0.00%
Non Resident
Students: 8.11% / Faculty: 0.00%
Two or more
Students: 4.65% / Faculty: 2.17%
Unknown
Students: 1.91% / Faculty: 0.00%
White
Students: 72.20% / Faculty: 95.65%
Allen County Community College
Iola, Kansas
Butler Community College
El Dorado, Kansas
Carl Albert State College
Poteau, Oklahoma
Chipola College
Marianna, Florida
Coffeyville Community College
Coffeyville, Kansas
Danville Area Community College
Danville, Illinois
Eastern Arizona College
Thatcher, Arizona
Frank Phillips College
Borger, Texas
Howard College
Big Spring, Texas
Jones County Junior College
Ellisville, Mississippi
Navarro College
Corsicana, Texas
Neosho County Community College
Chanute, Kansas
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Miami, Oklahoma
Pratt Community College
Pratt, Kansas
Snead State Community College
Boaz, Alabama
South Arkansas College
El Dorado, Arkansas
Southeastern Community College
West Burlington, Iowa
Three Rivers College
Poplar Bluff, Missouri
Vincennes University
Vincennes, Indiana
Western Oklahoma State College
Altus, Oklahoma
Join 25,000+ athletes from 400+ organizations who are reaching out to college coaches and tracking engagement with ProductiveRecruit.