Mena, Arkansas
Recruiting Questionnaire
Subscribe to viewTwitter/X
Subscribe to view50.7%
Graduation Rate
Not reported
Retention Rate
19:1
Student-Faculty Ratio
80%
Full-time Students
Not reported
Average GPA
Not reported
ACT
Not reported
SAT
Not reported
Acceptance Rate
Test Requirements
Test requirements are unknown
$4,842
Avg. Annual Cost
12.1%
Receive Federal Loans
$6,500
Median Debt at Graduation
$68
Monthly Loan Payment
$30,037
Median Earnings
American Indian/Alaska Native
Students: 2.39% / Faculty: 0.00%
Asian
Students: 0.99% / Faculty: 7.69%
Black
Students: 2.19% / Faculty: 3.85%
Hispanic/Latino
Students: 13.32% / Faculty: 7.69%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander
Students: 0.20% / Faculty: 0.00%
Non Resident
Students: 6.16% / Faculty: 0.00%
Two or more
Students: 3.98% / Faculty: 0.00%
Unknown
Students: 1.19% / Faculty: 0.00%
White
Students: 69.58% / Faculty: 80.77%
Alpena Community College
Alpena, Michigan
Arkansas State University-Mountain Home
Mountain Home, Arkansas
Carl Albert State College
Poteau, Oklahoma
Centralia College
Centralia, Washington
Clinton Community College
Plattsburgh, New York
Dawson Community College
Glendive, Montana
Florida Gateway College
Lake City, Florida
Gogebic Community College
Ironwood, Michigan
Iowa Central Community College
Fort Dodge, Iowa
Jacksonville College
Jacksonville, Texas
John Wood Community College
Quincy, Illinois
Missouri State University-West Plains
West Plains, Missouri
Moberly Area Community College
Moberly, Missouri
North Central Missouri College
Trenton, Missouri
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Miami, Oklahoma
Northland Community and Technical College
Thief River Falls, Minnesota
Pratt Community College
Pratt, Kansas
Southwestern Oregon Community College
Coos Bay, Oregon
Trinidad State College
Trinidad, Colorado
Vincennes University
Vincennes, Indiana
Join 25,000+ athletes from 400+ organizations who are reaching out to college coaches and tracking engagement with ProductiveRecruit.