Trenton, Missouri
Recruiting Questionnaire
Subscribe to viewTwitter/X
Subscribe to view44.6%
Graduation Rate
Not reported
Retention Rate
19:1
Student-Faculty Ratio
65%
Full-time Students
Not reported
Average GPA
Not reported
ACT
Not reported
SAT
Not reported
Acceptance Rate
Test Requirements
Test requirements are unknown
$13,626
Avg. Annual Cost
16.7%
Receive Federal Loans
$10,500
Median Debt at Graduation
$111
Monthly Loan Payment
$40,837
Median Earnings
American Indian/Alaska Native
Students: 0.00% / Faculty: 0.00%
Asian
Students: 0.70% / Faculty: 0.00%
Black
Students: 3.42% / Faculty: 0.00%
Hispanic/Latino
Students: 0.70% / Faculty: 0.00%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander
Students: 0.08% / Faculty: 0.00%
Non Resident
Students: 1.71% / Faculty: 0.00%
Two or more
Students: 4.74% / Faculty: 0.00%
Unknown
Students: 1.87% / Faculty: 0.00%
White
Students: 86.78% / Faculty: 100.00%
Alexandria Technical & Community College
Alexandria, Minnesota
Alpena Community College
Alpena, Michigan
Arkansas State University-Mountain Home
Mountain Home, Arkansas
Centralia College
Centralia, Washington
Clinton Community College
Plattsburgh, New York
Crowder College
Neosho, Missouri
Iowa Central Community College
Fort Dodge, Iowa
John Wood Community College
Quincy, Illinois
Johnston Community College
Smithfield, North Carolina
Lake Region State College
Devils Lake, North Dakota
Marshalltown Community College
Marshalltown, Iowa
Mesalands Community College
Tucumcari, New Mexico
North Arkansas College
Harrison, Arkansas
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Miami, Oklahoma
Northland Community and Technical College
Thief River Falls, Minnesota
Potomac State College of West Virginia University
Keyser, West Virginia
Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas
Snow College
Ephraim, Utah
Umpqua Community College
Roseburg, Oregon
University of South Carolina-Lancaster
Lancaster, South Carolina
Join 25,000+ athletes from 400+ organizations who are reaching out to college coaches and tracking engagement with ProductiveRecruit.