Coos Bay, Oregon
Recruiting Questionnaire
Subscribe to viewTwitter/X
Subscribe to view34.5%
Graduation Rate
Not reported
Retention Rate
13:1
Student-Faculty Ratio
61%
Full-time Students
Not reported
Average GPA
Not reported
ACT
Not reported
SAT
Not reported
Acceptance Rate
Test Requirements
Test requirements are unknown
$8,527
Avg. Annual Cost
19.1%
Receive Federal Loans
$12,000
Median Debt at Graduation
$127
Monthly Loan Payment
$38,349
Median Earnings
American Indian/Alaska Native
Students: 2.76% / Faculty: 1.72%
Asian
Students: 1.57% / Faculty: 0.00%
Black
Students: 1.50% / Faculty: 0.00%
Hispanic/Latino
Students: 14.65% / Faculty: 0.00%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander
Students: 1.18% / Faculty: 1.72%
Non Resident
Students: 3.78% / Faculty: 0.00%
Two or more
Students: 6.46% / Faculty: 1.72%
Unknown
Students: 2.20% / Faculty: 6.90%
White
Students: 65.91% / Faculty: 87.93%
Arkansas State University-Mountain Home
Mountain Home, Arkansas
Bevill State Community College
Jasper, Alabama
Clinton Community College
Plattsburgh, New York
Crowder College
Neosho, Missouri
Jacksonville College
Jacksonville, Texas
Johnston Community College
Smithfield, North Carolina
Lake Region State College
Devils Lake, North Dakota
Marshalltown Community College
Marshalltown, Iowa
Missouri State University-West Plains
West Plains, Missouri
Navarro College
Corsicana, Texas
North Arkansas College
Harrison, Arkansas
Northland Community and Technical College
Thief River Falls, Minnesota
Northwest College
Powell, Wyoming
Panola College
Carthage, Texas
Potomac State College of West Virginia University
Keyser, West Virginia
Pratt Community College
Pratt, Kansas
Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas
Trinidad State College
Trinidad, Colorado
University of Arkansas Community College Rich Mountain
Mena, Arkansas
Vincennes University
Vincennes, Indiana
Join 25,000+ athletes from 400+ organizations who are reaching out to college coaches and tracking engagement with ProductiveRecruit.