Clifton Forge, Virginia
Recruiting Questionnaire
Subscribe to viewTwitter/X
Subscribe to view41.7%
Graduation Rate
Not reported
Retention Rate
17:1
Student-Faculty Ratio
43%
Full-time Students
Not reported
Average GPA
Not reported
ACT
Not reported
SAT
Not reported
Acceptance Rate
Test Requirements
Test requirements are unknown
$4,861
Avg. Annual Cost
5.1%
Receive Federal Loans
$9,182
Median Debt at Graduation
$97
Monthly Loan Payment
$34,293
Median Earnings
American Indian/Alaska Native
Students: 1.88% / Faculty: 0.00%
Asian
Students: 0.94% / Faculty: 0.00%
Black
Students: 6.35% / Faculty: 0.00%
Hispanic/Latino
Students: 5.65% / Faculty: 0.00%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander
Students: 0.00% / Faculty: 0.00%
Non Resident
Students: 0.00% / Faculty: 0.00%
Two or more
Students: 4.71% / Faculty: 0.00%
Unknown
Students: 1.41% / Faculty: 0.00%
White
Students: 79.06% / Faculty: 100.00%
Central Arizona College
Coolidge, Arizona
Clarendon College
Clarendon, Texas
College of the Redwoods
Eureka, California
Colorado Northwestern Community College
Rangely, Colorado
Harford Community College
Bel Air, Maryland
Hawkeye Community College
Waterloo, Iowa
Highland Community College
Highland, Kansas
Jefferson College
Hillsboro, Missouri
Kirtland Community College
Grayling, Michigan
Lake Land College
Mattoon, Illinois
Lake Tahoe Community College
South Lake Tahoe, California
Mendocino College
Ukiah, California
North Iowa Area Community College
Mason City, Iowa
Ranger College
Ranger, Texas
SUNY Corning Community College
Corning, New York
Sandhills Community College
Pinehurst, North Carolina
Sauk Valley Community College
Dixon, Illinois
Southwest Virginia Community College
Cedar Bluff, Virginia
Spoon River College
Canton, Illinois
Tompkins Cortland Community College
Dryden, New York
Join 25,000+ athletes from 400+ organizations who are reaching out to college coaches and tracking engagement with ProductiveRecruit.