Charlotte, North Carolina
Recruiting Questionnaire
Subscribe to viewTwitter/X
Subscribe to view53.7%
Graduation Rate
68.0%
Retention Rate
14:1
Student-Faculty Ratio
97%
Full-time Students
3.12
Average GPA
Not reported
ACT
Not reported
SAT
79.9%
Acceptance Rate
Test Requirements
Johnson & Wales University-Charlotte considers the SAT or ACT during the application process, but does not require them.
$27,426
Avg. Annual Cost
81.1%
Receive Federal Loans
$26,000
Median Debt at Graduation
$275
Monthly Loan Payment
$43,418
Median Earnings
American Indian/Alaska Native
Students: 0.59% / Faculty: 1.43%
Asian
Students: 1.60% / Faculty: 7.14%
Black
Students: 41.81% / Faculty: 7.14%
Hispanic/Latino
Students: 13.34% / Faculty: 5.71%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander
Students: 0.17% / Faculty: 0.00%
Non Resident
Students: 1.10% / Faculty: 1.43%
Two or more
Students: 3.63% / Faculty: 1.43%
Unknown
Students: 4.22% / Faculty: 1.43%
White
Students: 33.53% / Faculty: 74.29%
Albertus Magnus College
New Haven, Connecticut
Anderson University
Anderson, Indiana
Belhaven University
Jackson, Mississippi
Carthage College
Kenosha, Wisconsin
Coe College
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Greensboro College
Greensboro, North Carolina
Lasell University
Newton, Massachusetts
McMurry University
Abilene, Texas
Millikin University
Decatur, Illinois
Mitchell College
New London, Connecticut
North Park University
Chicago, Illinois
Shenandoah University
Winchester, Virginia
Springfield College
Springfield, Massachusetts
Suffolk University
Boston, Massachusetts
Trinity University
San Antonio, Texas
University of Lynchburg
Lynchburg, Virginia
University of St Thomas
Houston, Texas
Utica University
Utica, New York
Western Connecticut State University
Danbury, Connecticut
Worcester State University
Worcester, Massachusetts
Join 25,000+ athletes from 400+ organizations who are reaching out to college coaches and tracking engagement with ProductiveRecruit.