Providence, Rhode Island
Recruiting Questionnaire
Subscribe to viewTwitter/X
Subscribe to view60.9%
Graduation Rate
79.3%
Retention Rate
14:1
Student-Faculty Ratio
97%
Full-time Students
3.12
Average GPA
Not reported
ACT
Not reported
SAT
88.4%
Acceptance Rate
Test Requirements
Johnson & Wales University-Providence considers the SAT or ACT during the application process, but does not require them.
$31,027
Avg. Annual Cost
71.7%
Receive Federal Loans
$26,000
Median Debt at Graduation
$275
Monthly Loan Payment
$43,418
Median Earnings
American Indian/Alaska Native
Students: 0.31% / Faculty: 0.00%
Asian
Students: 3.67% / Faculty: 2.88%
Black
Students: 11.09% / Faculty: 2.47%
Hispanic/Latino
Students: 16.99% / Faculty: 3.70%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander
Students: 0.05% / Faculty: 0.00%
Non Resident
Students: 2.59% / Faculty: 0.82%
Two or more
Students: 3.31% / Faculty: 2.06%
Unknown
Students: 3.31% / Faculty: 5.35%
White
Students: 58.69% / Faculty: 82.72%
Anderson University
Anderson, Indiana
Augsburg University
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Belhaven University
Jackson, Mississippi
Carroll University
Waukesha, Wisconsin
Centenary College of Louisiana
Shreveport, Louisiana
Goucher College
Baltimore, Maryland
Huntingdon College
Montgomery, Alabama
Johnson & Wales University-Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina
Lasell University
Newton, Massachusetts
Methodist University
Fayetteville, North Carolina
North Park University
Chicago, Illinois
Southwestern University
Georgetown, Texas
The Catholic University of America
Washington, District of Columbia
University of Hartford
West Hartford, Connecticut
University of Puget Sound
Tacoma, Washington
University of Southern Maine
Portland, Maine
University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
Western New England University
Springfield, Massachusetts
William Peace University
Raleigh, North Carolina
Wilson College
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania
Join 25,000+ athletes from 400+ organizations who are reaching out to college coaches and tracking engagement with ProductiveRecruit.