Carlisle, Pennsylvania
Division
Conference
Centennial Conference (CC)
Program Website
Visit websiteAcademic Website
Visit websiteRecruiting Questionnaire
Subscribe to viewTwitter/X
Subscribe to view83.1%
Graduation Rate
90.3%
Retention Rate
11:1
Student-Faculty Ratio
100%
Full-time Students
3.78
Average GPA
Not reported
ACT
Not reported
SAT
42.1%
Acceptance Rate
Test Requirements
Dickinson College considers the SAT or ACT during the application process, but does not require them.
$37,607
Avg. Annual Cost
38.5%
Receive Federal Loans
$19,000
Median Debt at Graduation
$201
Monthly Loan Payment
$70,204
Median Earnings
American Indian/Alaska Native
Students: 0.00% / Faculty: 0.45%
Asian
Students: 4.62% / Faculty: 5.43%
Black
Students: 3.61% / Faculty: 4.07%
Hispanic/Latino
Students: 7.61% / Faculty: 6.33%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander
Students: 0.09% / Faculty: 0.45%
Non Resident
Students: 12.01% / Faculty: 8.14%
Two or more
Students: 4.80% / Faculty: 1.81%
Unknown
Students: 0.70% / Faculty: 1.36%
White
Students: 66.56% / Faculty: 71.95%
Amherst College
Amherst, Massachusetts
Austin College
Sherman, Texas
Brandeis University
Waltham, Massachusetts
Carnegie Mellon University
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Centenary College of Louisiana
Shreveport, Louisiana
Chapman University
Orange, California
Coe College
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Eastern Mennonite University
Harrisonburg, Virginia
Huntingdon College
Montgomery, Alabama
Illinois Wesleyan University
Bloomington, Illinois
Lawrence University
Appleton, Wisconsin
Lycoming College
Williamsport, Pennsylvania
Marian University
Fond Du Lac, Wisconsin
Occidental College
Los Angeles, California
Rhodes College
Memphis, Tennessee
Russell Sage College
Troy, New York
Rutgers University-Camden
Camden, New Jersey
University of Dallas
Irving, Texas
University of Scranton
Scranton, Pennsylvania
Wisconsin Lutheran College
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Join 25,000+ athletes from 400+ organizations who are reaching out to college coaches and tracking engagement with ProductiveRecruit.